Board 2016-2017



Board of 2016-2017!

With from left to right:

Florian Kok (Commissioner of PR), Maartje Weterings (Secretary & Treasurer), Fleur Meijs (President) & Mathijs van Riet (Vice-President).



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>